111 E Hwy 54 Wheatland, MO 65779  Local: (417) 282-6880
Customer Reviews
GYNEMIA'S FLOWER GARDEN
Local Wheatland, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great delivery service! They were delivered where and when I wanted right on time!
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

So sweet, nice and accommodating! Will always use Gynemia's when I order my flowers. Thank you for making my mom's birthday extra special <3
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was a great experience, I found exactly what I wanted and it was easy ordering online. Someone called me when they delivered the arrangement to let me know they couldn't get in touch with our Aunt Marie and she was so caring! Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful, stayed fresh for days. Super fast delivery!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great quality, delivered early with no problems. Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with the flowers that were sent, and with the prompt and timely delivery. Thank you.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great plant and was presented well. Thanks again and will use your shop again.
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

I always get super service and they really try hard to please their customers. I would highly recommend their shop.
Date: Sep 11, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I recently sent flowers to my friends father that died. When I visited for the memorial service I saw the most gorgeous bouqet of flowers. I found out later they were the flowers I ordered. Thanks you from the bottom of my heart. They were beautiful. I will put a check in the mail tomorrow. Sincerely Molly Eglin
Date: Sep 18, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MO

I find that Gynemia has a wonderful assortment of fresh flowers and plants. She is creative with her designs and I have not ever had a problem with flowers shattering or dropping petals early. Very pleased!!
Flower Delivery To Wheatland, MO
See Delivery Areas